• Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Brian Done

    March 16, 2019

    Dan was very patient with all of our questions. We are first time home buyers and he explained all of our options thoroughly and professionally. He made us feel at ease and always asked us if we had additional questions. We always felt that he had our best interest at heart and wasn't focused on just making a sale. He genuinely wanted to help us with our unique situation and was there for us every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Jacob Mansfield

    March 3, 2019

    Dan and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and professional in their services.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Yeceny Mansfield

    March 3, 2019

    What a awesome, professional, fast and great experience was buying our home with Dan At Fairway Mortgage. After we were denied from another lender. I would really recommend working with Dan.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    David Rich

    February 9, 2019

    I would work with Dan again.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Mackenzie Ritchie

    February 6, 2019

    Dan said he would get us to close within 3 weeks no matter what he had to do and he made it happen. We love our new home so much and it wouldn't have been possible without Dan.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Judith Theodore

    February 5, 2019

    Very efficient and painless process! Dan and his team kept us informed and they were easily reached if we had any questions. Pleasant experience!

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Kirstin Foulks

    January 21, 2019

    Impeccable service. Always there when you needed him, even late at nights. Always willing to answer questions and help out even after the purchase of the home.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Shelly Studebaker

    December 20, 2018

    Very helpful pleasant just a very good job well donr

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Edwin Cano

    December 19, 2018

    Everyone was kind courteous professional they were great

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Jennifer Slagus

    December 18, 2018

    Dan was awesome! Anytime I got nervous about the process, as soon as I called Dan, he instantly reassured me and helped me to feel at ease through the whole thing! As a first time buyer, I was worried I’d miss details or not get the best deal, but Dan helped elevate that worry and got me my perfect home! I would wholeheartedly recommend Dan.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Jerry Durden

    December 10, 2018

    Dan and his team got us the perfect loan to fit our needs. I was particularly pleased at our closing when he made everything simple to understand.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Anna Krawiec

    November 30, 2018

    Dan and his team were the best to work with. He made me feel like I was his only client. Always available to answer my questions and kept me informed each step of the way. I would recommend Dan and Fairway without hesitation.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Bruce Falke

    November 10, 2018

    Dan and Tiffany were in constant communication throughout the entire loan process giving us immense comfort and peace of mind. Not only did they explain everything perfectly, but gave us great advice and options to make our best overall decision. And, they’re a really fun couple to chat with; made us feel like one of the family!

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Richard Killingsworth

    October 26, 2018

    Dan himself kept in touch with me every step of the buying process and made sure I found a beautiful house I could afford comfortably. I would definitely do business with him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Annesha Morgan-Gibson

    October 22, 2018

    Warm welcome, excellent staff, very punctual

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Christine Adams

    October 22, 2018

    When I first talked with Dan Ernest he was so helpful and questions at anytime I had through the process of getting a mortgage he was there to answer. I am now enjoying my new home, the process of it all was fast and easy to apply. thank you once again for all your help and please say thank you to your staff you all have a great day

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Michael Purton

    October 10, 2018

    doing this long distance was a major concern, and at times i wanted to throw in the towel not knowing what was around the corner. once Dan took control after feeling my frustration. long story short, just closed on tyler house. long distance! amazing!

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Paula Maxwell

    September 17, 2018

    prompt attention to complete tasks

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Kevin Doucet

    August 30, 2018

    Dan our experience was flawless and we thank you for that!!! The Doucet’s

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Jason Wynne

    August 11, 2018

    Dan set an expectation and met it. There are a lot of people in his business that try to do the same and fail. Save the headache and pick Dan !

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Michael Yow

    August 10, 2018

    Super fluid process right in through to closing

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Danny Ernest

    July 22, 2018

    The loan officer carefully explained each step in the process and was patient in answering questions that arose. When issues regarding documentation or verification came up he handled them promptly and professionally. His experience and candor made the complex mortgage process seem simple.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Vincent Menzo

    June 20, 2018

    Dan took a lot of time to fully explain every step in our mortgage process. We couldn't be happier with the end result. We would recommend Dan to anyone who is looking for an honest and reputable person to handle their mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Dan Ernest

    Theodore Woods

    June 9, 2018

    I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! Dan and his staff were there to answer any questions we had and pretty much held our hand through the whole thing. We found our home and closed in less then a month. Dan and his team are amazing!!!